USDA FOREST SERVICE
DESIGN AND ANALYSIS TOOLKIT FOR INVENTORY AND MONITORING

Login

Contact Us

Please provide your details below






This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 

 

 

NFS Liaison & GIS Administrator

Region Name Email Phone Number
R1 Renate Bush renate.bush@usda.gov 406-329-3107
R2 Laurie Swisher laurie.swisher@usda.gov 970-385-1305
R3 Ryan Heaslip ryan.heaslip@usda.gov 505-842-3240
R4 Jock Blackard jock.blackard@usda.gov 801-625-5204
R5 Carlos Ramirez carlos.ramirez2@usda.gov 916-640-1275
R6 Marin Palmer marin.palmer@usda.gov 503-808-2673
R8 Emrys Treasure emrys.treasure@usda.gov 404-347-4867
R9 Charlene Breeden charlene.breeden@usda.gov 414-297-1900
R10 Barbara Schrader barbara.schrader@usda.gov 907-586-7863

 

 

FIA Contacts

FIA Pacific Northwest Region
Pacific Northwest Research Station
Glenn Christensen 503-808-2064 (glenn.christensen@usda.gov)
FIA Interior West Region
Rocky Mountain Research Station
Jim Menlove 801-625-5426 (james.menlove@usda.gov)
FIA Northern Region
Northern Research Station
Scott Pugh 906-482-6303 ext. 17 (scott.a.pugh@usda.gov)
FIA Southern Region
Southern Research Station
Tracy Roof 828-677-5261 ext. 125 (tracy.roof@usda.gov)